Rayscreen® sales production quality by Calcutta Sleidinge Belgium

No previous

Department you wish to contact:

Company*:

Country:

Postcode & village:

Street & number:

Mr/Mrs*:

       

Name*:

First name:

Phonenumber:

Faxnumber:

e-mail*:

Function:

Questions or remarks:

 
 
 
Next
No previous Next
No previous Next
Previous

Managing director

Philippe Hugo

T : +32 9 3573795

F : +32 9 3576813

p.hugo@calcutta.be

Sales director

Nathan Leroy

T : +32 9 3573795

F : +32 9 3576813

n.leroy@calcutta.be

Production manager

Stephan Sauer

T : +32 9 3585212

F : +32 9 3585219

s.sauer@calcutta.be

Purchase

Pascal Scheldeman

T : +32 9 3585212

F : +32 9 3585219

p.scheldeman@calcutta.be

Quality control

Carine Thienpont

T : +32 9 3585218

F : +32 9 3585219

c.thienpont@calcutta.be

Design &
development

Mariette Ryckaert

T : +32 9 3573642

F : +32 9 3576813

m.ryckaert@calcutta.be

Research &
development

Pascal Scheldeman

T : +32 9 3585212

F : +32 9 3585219

p.scheldeman@calcutta.be
Next
Previous Next
Previous Next
Previous Next
Previous No next
No next No next